Lemons! 

A few weekends I enjoyed a mini staycation in New York City where I got to experience some cool tourist attractions! My family and I stayed at a great hotel & met some amazing people- but I’ll tell you about that later….😄

 During our time, I wore this lemon print off the shoulder dress. I’ve been looking everywhere for an off the shoulder lemon dress that’s cute and easy to style. I found this one for on MakeMeChic.com and I ended up buying a lot more because I kept finding cute things (don’t you love and hate when that happens!) If you’re going to order online the measurements are true to size. I didn’t have any issues with anything being too big or small. A super plus for me, cuz I’m a shorty!

They have so many more cute things that I’m tempted to go on after this post and shop a little more. hehehe!

HAVE FUN IN YOUR CLOSET! 

I’M WEARING:

Lemon Dress Wedge Shoe


Have you checked out InsideOut NEW ARRIVALS! Order by Tuesday at midnight to receive your order by JULY 4!

One thought on “Lemons! 

Leave a Reply

